Call us today: (210) 376-9592

Organizational Chart

Our Board Members

Chaylee Bruce

Board President 

Susie Posson 

Board Treasurer 

Rhoda Hockett

Board Member 

Scott Hathaway

Board Member

Chief Executive Officer

Raoul Bruce

Cheif Executive Officer

Governing Team Members


Head of Visiting Service

Benjamin John

Business Coordinator

Yayra Akpoblu

Director of Program

Demetria Keys

Personnel & Quality Assurance

Jean Didier Nweze

In-house Christian Science Practitioner